Dealer Locator


    CANADA

    Schomberg Repairs & Sales
    Ron & Barb Hepburn
    5200 Hwy #9
    Schomberg, On Can L0G 1T0
    Phone: 905-939-2279
    Fax. 905-939-7707
    Email: Hepco@interlog.com
    Website: www.hepburnsales.com 

    CALIFORNIA

    Harcourt Trailers
    Tracey Keiser
    Heather Houser
    29910 O Hana Circle
    Lake Elsinore, CA 92532
    Business Phone: 888 987-2703
    Email: tracey@harcourttrailers.com
    Email: heather@harcourttrailers.com
    Websitewww.harcourttrailers.com

    ILLINOIS

    Midway Trailer Sales
    Dave Bormida,
    18292 E. Frontage Road Litchfield, IL 62056
    Phone: 800-763-4469
    Websitewww.midwaytrailersales.com
    Dave’s Email: Dbormida@midwaytrailersales. com

    Midway Trailer Sales
    Luke McNutt
    3068 North IL Rt. 7 l
    Ottawa, IL 61350
    Phone: 815-434-1800
    Website: www.midwaytrailersales.com
    E-mail: 1mcnutt@midwaytrailersales.com

    INDIANA

    Northside Trailer LLC
    Beth Moon
    11985 East St. Rd 32
    Zionsville, IN 46077
    Phone: 317-769-2460
    Emailnsts969@aol.com
    Websitewww.northsidetrailer.com
    Emailinfo@northsidetrailer.com

    IOWA

    Wright-Way Trailers
    Karla Hite-Cliburn,
    1100 N. Center Point Rd
    Hiawatha, IA 52233
    Phone: 319-393-4544
    Email: info@wrightwaytrailers.com
    Websitewww.wrightwaytrailers.com

    MAINE

    Williams Trailer Center Inc.
    112 Annabessacook Road
    Winthrop, ME 04364
    Sonya Hart Office: 207-377-8799
    Emailsonyamh1966@gmail.com
    Websitewww.willstrailers.com

    MARYLAND

    Cox Trailer Sales
    JD Cox
    9409 Old Marlboro Pike
    Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
    Phone: 301-599-6285
    Emailcoxtrailersales@aol.com
    Websitewww.coxtrailersalesinc.com

    Massachusetts

    Orchard Trailers
    78 State Road
    Whately, MA 01093
    Phone: 413-665-7600
    General Manager -James Maloney
    Emailgenmgr@orchardtrailers.com
    Websitewww.orchardtrailers.com

    MICHIGAN

    Triple C Farm Trailer Sales
    Adam & Holly Crouch
    9136 Hagarshore Road
    Watervliet, MI 49098
    Phone: 269-463-6121
    Emailsales@triplectrailersales.com
    Websitewww.triplectrailersales.com

    MINNESOTA

    Lost Spur Trailers LLC
    407 Stafford RD North
    Dundas, MN 55019
    Chris Rasmussen
    Phone: 612-597-0128
    Emailchris@lostspurtrailers.com
    Websitewww.lostspurtrailers.com

    NEW YORK

    Congelosi Trailer Sales
    Paul Congelosi, Anthony Congelosi
    2201 Route 17K
    Montgomery, NY 12549
    Phone: 845-361-2246
    Emailinfo@congelositrailersales.com
    Websitewww.congelositrailersales.com

    NORTH CAROLINA

    Southern Alamance Trailer Inc.
    Mike Mazejka
    8732 Bethel-South Fork Rd
    Snow Camp, NC 27349
    Phone: 336-376-6316
    Emailsatinc1@bellsouth.net

    OHIO

    Leonards Truck and Trailer
    Clint Leonard
    12800 Leonard Parkway
    North Jackson, OH 44451
    Phone: 800-455-1001
    Emailesales@leonardtrailers.com
    Websitewww.leonardtrailers.com

    OREGON

    KMR Trailer Sales
    3111NW Canal Blvd
    Redmond, OR 97756
    Rick Littleton
    Phone: 541-389-7857
    Emailkmr@cbbmail.com
    Websitehttps://kigers.com/

    PENNSYLVANIA

    Frank DiBella
    39 Sheridan Lane
    Pottstown, PA 19464
    Office: 610-495-2270
    Emailsales@frankdibella.com
    Websitewww.frankdibella.com

    RHODE ISLAND

    Tourbillon Trailer Sales
    Mike Dipalma
    401 Snake Hill Road
    North Scituate, RI 02857
    Phone: 401-934-2221
    Emailsales@tourbillontrailers.com
    Websitewww.tourbillontrailers.com

    SOUTH CAROLINA

    Happy Trails Trailers
    Therisa (Risa) Couch
    1300 Bailey Mill Road
    Travelers Rest, SC 29690
    Phone: 864-895-5582
    Emailhorsetrailerlady@gmail.com
    Websitewww.happytrailstrailers.com

    TEXAS

    NRS Trailers
    Krista Wade
    155 CR 4228
    Decatur, TX 76234
    Phone: 940-393-7070
    Emailkrobinson@nrsworld.com
    Websitewww.nrstrailers.com

    VIRGINIA

    Blue Ridge Trailer Sales
    Donna Martin
    9932 Seminole Trail
    Ruckersville, VA 22968
    Phone: 434-985-4151
    Emaildonna@blueridgetrailer.com
    Websitewww.blueridgetrailer.com

    WASHINGTON

    Bickford Motors, Inc
    Maggie Clark
    3100 Bickford Avenue
    Snohomish, WA 98291
    Phone: 800-242-5367
    Emailmaggic@bickford.net
    Websitewww.bickfordtrailers.com 

    WISCONSIN

    Sunset Ranch Supply LLC
    Daniel Fenske
    N191 Brandenburg Ave.
    Merrill, WI 54452
    Phone: 715-536-0007
    E-mailsunset@sunsetranchsupply.com
    Websitewww.sunsetranchsupply.com

    The Corral Trailer Sales, Inc.
    Jim Lohman
    N5120 Coffee Rd.
    Helenville, WI 53137
    Phone: 920-699-8048
    E-mailthecorralinc@yahoo.com
    Websitewww.thecorralinc.com

    Horseman Trailer Sales
    Ray Reimann
    W5712 Highway JJ
    Appleton, WI 54913
    Phone: 920-733-3414
    Emailray@horsemantrailersales.com
    Websitewww.horsemantrailersales.com

    Lazy L Tack & Trailer Sales
    Becky Loomis – Krissy Loomis
    W394 Hwy 10
    Mondovi, WI 54755
    Phone: 715-926-5309
    Emaillazyl@frontiernet.net
    Websitewww.lazyl.com

    New Zealand

    PermaSeal Pacific Ltd
    Steve Allen
    269a Tara Rd RD 2
    Mangawhai
    Kaiwaka 0573
    New Zealand
    Email: cochisecountry1@gmail.com
    Phone: +64 (0)21 886 660